The Foremost Energy Drink (24 Pack) – Is Red Bull Gluten Free?

$36.98

Is Red Bull gluten free? The answer is yes; Red Bull is gluten free, wheat-free, dairy-free, lactose-free, and vegetarian. Plus, it is available with and without sugar, which makes an 8.4-Oz, 24-pack of it an excellent gift for many who appreciate the energy drink, including athletes, busy professionals, travelers on long journeys, and college students. You can also include a couple of cans in a food gift box instead of a whole pack. The value of the Red Bull energy drink also comes from its special formula that contains high-quality caffeine, taurine, and some b-group. One 8.4 fl oz can of this energy drink contains 80 mg of caffeine; it is a sufficient amount that almost equals a cup of home-brewed coffee. Besides, its aluminum cans are recyclable without any loss in quality.